reklama

II. Task for being

TWO PARTS OF MY WORLD

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

FOR LOVEWaiting for you You arent here Smoke is going to upstairs And I finished last drops of your blood Theatres hall started to fill of water I m sitting alone there without feeling You hadnt taste to grab me outAll seems silent You arent here Head is turning to the ceilingWatching little rings in air Closing my lids Moving with nooks of mouth... maybe to smile Not yet Not yetDont go stay with me Holding hand before smoke Little rings are going through the fingers Ideas went out so easy FOR LIFE Ah one player wants to have this - my life Wants to catch rings of smoke like I do Someone copies my lifeSomeone like stupid copies every step Someone who wants to become me copies my life under water Stop it It isnt good way to live You have ur life Let me go Let me live Dont copy my life Never you can be like meDont try dont It hasnt sense You can only use me You can seem like me But never you can become me Never you can have what I have You can play thinking like mine is Only ... you can play

Ivana Mihaliková - Gizem

Ivana Mihaliková - Gizem

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  43
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Narodila som sa v roku 1984 v Banskej Bystrici, kde žijem, študujem a premýšľam, kde milujem, a aj sa strácam, kde lietam, ale aj kráčam, v mieste, kde hory dýchajú na moju tvár, a ja sa im poddávam. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáÚlety a iné ciele - omyly :DII. Task for beingKrátke prózyTask for being

Prémioví blogeri

Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu